SC Biz News

Our Staff

Alan James

Alan James

Senior Account Executive

Midlands
About Alan

Contact Alan at ajames@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7540.

Andrew Sprague

Andrew Sprague

Graphic Designer

Lowcountry
About Andrew

Contact Andrew Sprague at asprague@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3128.

Ashley Sprouse

Ashley Sprouse

Assistant Editor - Digital Media

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Ashley

Contact Ashley at asprouse@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3145.

Bennett Parks

Bennett Parks

Senior Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Bennett

Contact Bennett at bparks@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3126.

Cheryl Froman

Cheryl Froman

Account Executive

Upstate
About Cheryl

Contact Cheryl at cfroman@scbiznews.com or 864-235-5677 x113.

Elizabeth Hodges

Elizabeth Hodges

Business Development Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Elizabeth

Contact Elizabeth at lhodges@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3105.

Emily Matesi

Emily Matesi

Assistant Graphic Designer

Midlands, Lowcountry
About Emily

Contact Emily at ematesi@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3124.

Grady Johnson

Grady Johnson

President and Group Publisher

Lowcountry
About Grady

Contact Grady at gjohnson@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3103.

Jane James

Jane James

Senior Graphic Designer

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Jane

Contact Jane at jjames@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3118.

Jessica Stout

Jessica Stout

Assistant Graphic Designer

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Jessica

Contact Jessica at jstout@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3113.

Kathy Allen

Kathy Allen

Event Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Kathy

Contact Kathy at kallen@scbiznews.com or 864-235-5677 x104.

Kim McManus

Kim McManus

Audience Development & IT Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Kim

Contact Kim at kmcmanus@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3116.

Lucia Smith

Lucia Smith

Account Executive

Midlands
About Lucia

Contact Lucia at lsmith@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7547.

Mark Wright

Mark Wright

Director of Business Development

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Mark

Contact Mark at mwright@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3143.

Melissa Verzaal

Melissa Verzaal

Research Specialist

Lowcountry, Upstate
About Melissa

Contact Melissa at mverzaal@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3104.

Patrice Mack

Patrice Mack

Research Specialist

Midlands
About Patrice

Contact Patrice at pmack@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7544.

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins

Publisher

Upstate
About Rick

Contact Rick at rjenkins@scbiznews.com or 864-235-5677 x101.

Robert Reilly

Robert Reilly

Senior Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Robert

Contact Robert at rreilly@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3107.

Ryan Downing

Ryan Downing

Account Executive

Upstate
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rdowning@scbiznews.com or 864-235-5677 x114.

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

Creative Director

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rwilcox@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3117.

Sara Cox

Sara Cox

Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Sara

Contact Sara at scox@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3109.

Steve Fields

Steve Fields

Vice President of Sales

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Steve

Contact Steve at sfields@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3110.

Sue Gordon

Sue Gordon

Senior Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Sue

Contact Sue at sgordon@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3111.

Vickie Deadmon

Vickie Deadmon

Accounting Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Vickie

Contact Vickie at vdeadmon@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7541.